Conservation Commission

Abby Conroy, Land Use Administrator
Phone: 860-435-5190
Hours: The Land Use Office is open to walk-ins 8:00am-9:00am Monday/Tuesday/Thursday and Wednesdays 8:00am-12:00pm. Outside of these posted hours, staff are available by appointment ONLY.

**Access Conservation Commission Meeting Documents Here**

Commission Members:
Maria Grace
Lee Potter
Zachary Sadow
Tom Blagden
Susan Rand
Georgia Petry, Secretary